RODEON piXposer Station Maximize

RODEON piXposer Station

The complete solution for highest demands.

More details

To get pricing information please login or register.

The complete solution for realising professional photo and filming projects. With the RODEON piXposer upgrade, including a subnotebook with pre-installed software, tripod and the panoramic head piXposer, you receive everything from one source for creating high-quality panoramic images. Trust the unique performance of the RODEON piXposer and get excited by the simple and still completely controllable work flow.

Gear setup (horizontal): 72.000 steps with magnetic break
Gear setup (vertikal): 72.000 steps with reference point
Data Interface: WLAN (802.11 b/g/n), LAN, SD-/SDHC-Card

Scope of Delivery: motorized head, subnotebook, heavy-duty tripod, rechargeable battery, battery charger, Interface-Converter USB/LAN/WLAN, Combi-Cable LAN/power supply, Power Supplyl, transportation case, advanced controlling software RODEONpreview PRO preinstalled on subnotebook and practical software tools

The camera displayed in the image is not part of the scope of delivery. 

A suitable camera trigger-cable is additionally required.

Dear Customers,

for the import of goods there are partially additional costs such as custom duties (outside the EU) and other charges. In countries with authorized resellers we kindly ask you to order directly from our partners. Beyond the sale, these partners also offer special services in their country.

» Discover our local distributors

Contact us

Our support hotline is available Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 4:00 pm (GMT+1).

Phone+49-37754-50-777

Contact our expert support team!

Vulnerability Scanner

RODEON piXposer Station Vergrößern

RODEON piXposer Station

die Komplettlösung für höchste Ansprüche

Mehr Infos

Die Komplettlösung zur Realisierung professioneller Foto- und Filmprojekte. Mit dem RODEON piXposer upgrade, bestehend aus Subnotebook mit vorinstallierter Software, Stativ und dem Panoramakopf piXposer, erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand um Panorama-Aufnahmen höchster Güte anzufertigen. Vertrauen Sie den einzigartigen Leistungen des RODEON piXposer und lassen Sie sich von dem genial einfachen und dennoch vollkommen kontrollierbaren Workflow begeistern. 

Getriebe-Setup (horizontal): 72.000 Schritte mit Magnetbremse
Getriebe-Setup (vertikal): 72.000 Schritte mit Referenzpunkt
Datenschnittstelle: WLAN (802.11 b/g/n), LAN, SD-/SDHC-Karte

Lieferumfang: Aufnahmekopf, Subnotebook, Schwerlaststativ, Schnellwechselakku, Ladegerät, Schnittstellenkonverter USB/LAN/WLAN, Kombi-Kabel LAN/Stromversorgung, Netzteil, Transportkoffer, Software-CD RODEONpreview: Steuerungssoftware zur Aufnahme von Panoramen für PDA und PC

Die im Bild dargestellte Kamera ist nicht Teil des Lieferumfangs.

Zusätzlich ist ein Kamera-Auslösekabel für den verwendeten Kameratyp erforderlich.

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

bei der Einfuhr von Waren fallen zum Teil zusätzliche Kosten wie Zölle (außerhalb der EU) und sonstige Abgaben an. In Ländern mit autorisierten Handelspartnern bitten wir Sie, direkt bei unserem Partner zu bestellen. Über den Verkauf hinaus bieten diese Handelspartner in Ihrem Land auch spezielle Serviceleistungen an.

» Finden Sie Ihren lokalen Händler

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind Montag bis Freitag 7:30-16:00 Uhr für Sie erreichbar.

Telefon-Nr.+49-37754-50-777

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Vulnerability Scanner